Home Page

School Houses

The school is divided into 4 houses, each one named after something in the local area. Each house also has a colour associated with it. Each child is allocated to a house. 
Picture 1 Chatsworth
Picture 2 Bolsover
Picture 3 Hardwick
Picture 4 Haddon


George Emily Oscar Ashton

Staff Member

Mrs Bierton &

Mrs Bate

Mrs O’Hara &

Mrs Ruddiforth

Mrs Taylor

Mrs Sutton

Mrs Wood

Miss Marples

Mrs Sanderson &

Mrs McParland

Mrs Hinde

Miss Vicky

Mrs Fowlds

Mrs Adams

Mrs Farrar